MusicValentine

Alla inlägg under april 2010

Av Julia Lindgren - 25 april 2010 17:45

Igår var det Bandit all ages på Fryshuset, klubben!


Renegade Five:



Raubtier:


Plan Three:


Corroded:



Efter allt så fick jag Plan Three's Autografer! =D

              

Av Julia Lindgren - 11 april 2010 12:51

Den 21 Juli kommer Muse till stan igen! 


Plats: Zinkensdam, Stockholm

Pris: 565:-

Tid: 18.30

Insläpp: 17.30


Av Julia Lindgren - 8 april 2010 11:30

The world would be a lonely place
Without the one that puts a smile on your face
So hold me 'til the sun burns out
I won't be lonely when I'm down

'Cause I've got you to make me feel stronger
When the days are rough and an hour feels much longer

I never doubted you at all
If the stars collide, will you stand by and watch them fall?
(by and watch them fall)
So hold me 'til the sky is clear
And whisper words of love right into my ear

'Cause I've got you to make me feel stronger
When the days are rough and an hour feels much longer
Yeah when I've got you
Oh you make me feel better
When the nights are long they'll be easier together

Looking in your eyes
Hoping they won't cry
And even if you do
I'll be in bed so close to you
To hold you through the night
And you'll be unaware
But if you need me I'll be there

Yeah I've got you
Oh to make me feel stronger
When the days are rough and an hour feels much longer
Yeah when I've got you
To make me feel better
When the nights are long they'll be easier together
Yeah when I've got you...

Av Julia Lindgren - 6 april 2010 11:30

Bandit all Ages!

Bandit ha fixat en spelning för "All Ages"!
Plan Three, Renegade Five, Raubtier, Corroded.


Plats: Fryshuset

Tid: 24 April

Åldersgräns: 13 år

Kostnad: 195:-

Dörrarna öppnar: 18.30

Av Julia Lindgren - 4 april 2010 11:17

Festivalen som har dom bästa banden iår:

PIERE PRESSURE

 

HIM

PARAMORE

30 SECOUNDS TO MARS

TAKIDA
HER BRIGHT SKIES

THE SOUNDS

DEAD BY APRIL
NEVERSTORE

 

Och fler kommer tillkomma!

 

Plats: Göteborg, Frihamnen 

Tid: 20 juni!

Kostnad: Biljetterna kostar bara 695:-

Åldersgräns: 13 år

Presentation

Musik Valentine

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards